Smart Mobility

Improving scenarios of human-car interactions

Transport and transport infrastructure are changing along with the technology development. As a result, human-car interactions are also changing. Previously non-existent trends appear together with new business models (for example, uberisation and carsharing) and monetisation standards, ADAS systems and self-driving vehicles.

The key task of the Smart Mobility division — implementing efficient scenarios of human-car interactions. Our team implements HMI projects, develops software and supplies electronics to the automotive market. 

SmartMobility_En.png

HMI in the automotive industry

HMI (Human-Machine Interface) is an important component of any automation system. Our task is to adapt interface based on the current traffic situation and drivers' personal preferences, as well as integration of a vehicle's systems with the city infrastructure elements.

Tomorrow's trends will be systems for active assistance to drivers, using 3D graphics and displays visualising the required information, gesture and voice control technologies, interaction of the vehicle with an external infrastructure.
HMI in the automotive industry

Software development

We develop infotainment solutions, systems for information content usage analytics, as well as services for CAN data aggregation and analytics.

Cars are becoming increasingly more like gadgets, and applications become a routine problem-solving tool in the car: from using a multimedia content and navigation applications to such functions as parking ticket payment or car fuelling, garage door access, etc. 
Software development

Automotive equipment supplies

We specialise in the Infotainment system development, tightly collaborate with the Asian market of electronic component manufacturers, and supply electronic components and accessories for vehicles: antennas, speakers, automotive cameras, parking assistance systems, Heads-Up Displays, etc.
Automotive equipment supplies

Smart Mobility

Улучшаем сценарии взаимодействия человека с автомобилем

Вместе с развитием технологий меняются транспорт и транспортная инфраструктура, а значит и сценарии взаимодействия человека с автомобилем. Появляются ранее не существовавшие тренды, новые бизнес-модели (например, уберизация и каршеринги) и стандарты монетизации, системы ADAS и беспилотного транспорта.

Основная задача направления “Smart Mobility” – реализация эффективных сценариев взаимодействия “человек-автомобиль”. Наша команда проводит проекты в области HMI, разработки программного обеспечения и поставкам электроники на рынок автомобилестроения.

SmartMobility_2.png

HMI в области автомобилестроения

HMI (Human-Machine Interface) – важный компонент любой системы автоматизации. Наша задача – адаптация интерфейса с учетом актуальной транспортной ситуации и личных предпочтений водителей, а также интеграция систем автомобиля с элементами городской инфраструктуры.

Трендами завтрашнего дня станут системы активной помощи водителю, использование 3D-графики и дисплеев, отображающих необходимую информацию, технологии управления жестами и голосом, взаимодействие автомобиля с внешней инфраструктурой
HMI в области автомобилестроения

Разработка программного обеспечения

Мы разрабатываем infotainment-решения,, системы аналитики использования информационного контента, а также сервисы для агрегации и аналитики CAN-данных.

Автомобили все сильнее становятся похожи на гаджеты, а приложения – привычным инструментом выполнения задач в автомобиле: от использования мультимедийного контента и навигационных приложений до таких функций, как оплата парковки или заправки автомобиля, доступ к воротам гаража и др.
Разработка программного обеспечения

Поставки автомобильной техники

Мы специализируемся на разработке Infotainment-систем, тесно сотрудничаем с азиатским рынком производителей электронных компонентов, а также  занимаемся поставками автомобильных электронных компонентов и аксессуаров: антенны, динамики, автомобильные камеры, системы парктроников, Hud-дисплеи и другое.
Поставки автомобильной техники